Corporate Headquarters

Two Newton Place
255 Washington Street, Suite 300
Newton, Massachusetts 02458

P: 617-867-0700
E: tremont@rmrgroup.com

Regional Offices

225 W. Washington Street
Suite 2200
Chicago, Illinois 60606

P: 312-236-0960

145 Log Canoe Circle
Stevensville, Maryland 21666

P: 410-604-1744

For contact information for other Tremont team members, visit Team.

David Ross
Managing Director, Capital Markets
dross@tremontadv.com
617-658-0759

Tom Lorenzini
Managing Director, Capital Markets
tlorenzini@tremontadv.com
312-236-0960

John Chase
Senior Director, Capital Markets
jchase@tremontadv.com
410-604-1744

Dennis Walsh
Senior Director, Capital Markets
dwalsh@tremontadv.com
617-658-0761

Duncan Satherlie
Director, Capital Markets
dsatherlie@tremontadv.com
312-753-6871

To report any concerns or complaints about governance, accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters or business ethics, you may call our toll-free confidential message system at talkdesk866-511-5038. We prohibit any retaliatory action against any individual for raising legitimate concerns or questions regarding governance, accounting, internal accounting controls, auditing matters or business ethics in good faith.

Tremont Realty Capital is a division of The RMR Group. For more information on The RMR Group, please visit rmrgroup.com.

Tremont Realty Capital is an operating division of The RMR Group LLC and refers to both (i) a brokerage business that exists within The RMR Group LLC which principally raises debt and equity capital for owners of commercial real estate and (ii) Tremont Realty Advisors LLC, a wholly owned registered investment adviser subsidiary of The RMR Group LLC providing investment advice with respect to commercial real estate debt and equity capital.